PORTABLE WATER FOR HOUSEHOLDS & INDUSTRIES
Open
X

Our Management. higher leveled organizational structure

The PHWC’s Board of Directors consists of eight members, as mandated by the Rivers State Water Sector Development Law No.7 2012.
management-banner

Name Position Email
Kenneth Anga MD/CEO Port Harcourt Water Corporation Mr. Kenneth Anga MD/CEO kenneth.anga@portharcourtwater.com
Engr. Ngiangia Bowadua, Manager Water Operations, Port Harcourt Water Corporation Engr. Ngiangia Bowadua Manager, Water Operations ngiangia.bowadua@portharcourtwater.com
Gloria Akor, Manager Administration and HR, Port Harcourt Water Corporation Mrs. Gloria Akor Manager, Administration & HR gloria.akor@portharcourtwater.com
Emmanuel Idoniboye, Manager Projects & Planning, Port Harcourt Water Corporation Engr. Emmanuel .O. Idoniboye Manager, Projects & Planning emmanuel.idoniboye@portharcourtwater.com
Engr. Ngiangia Bowadua, Manager Water Operations, Port Harcourt Water Corporation Mrs. Monica Nwofor Manager, Quality Control and Laboratory water.quality@portharcourtwater.com
Emmanuel Gilbert, Legal, Port Harcourt Water Corporation Mr. Emmanuel Gilbert Legal Adviser emmanuel.gilbert@portharcourtwater.com
Dennis Wokoma, Waste Water Treatment Plant, Port Harcourt Water Corporation Mr. Dennis Wokoma Supervisor Wastewater Operations dennis.wokoma@portharcourtwater.com

Appreciate water before you are thirsty! Appreciate all the good things before you need them!
– Mehmet Murat ildan

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Translate »